Looking for an expert?

You can easily get connected by searching by program or office.

Click me!
Email: info@dualcommercial.com
Main: 973-631-7575
Fax: 239-263-1808
Program Name Tel Email
Contractors Ryan Knutowski 973-631-7575 Ext. 235 rknutowski@dualcommercial.com
Flood & Specialty Perils Rebecca Wagner 973-631-7575 Ext. 200 rwagner@dualcommercial.com
West Coast Habitational Lacey Patino 973-631-7575 Ext. 102 lpatino@dualcommercial.com
Northeast Habitational Mehmet Mutlu 973-631-7575 Ext. 404 mmutlu@dualcommercial.com
Southeast Habitational Greg Lyons 973-631-7575 Ext. 231 glyons@dualcommercial.com
Cyber Jose Ruiz 973-631-7575 Ext. 302 jruiz@dualcommercial.com
Professional Liability Robert Speak 973-631-7575 Ext. 125 rspeak@dualcommercial.com
EIURS Scott McDougall 973-631-7575 Ext. 502 smcdougall@dualcommercial.com
Environmental Melanie Nesterenko 973-631-7575 Ext. 119 mnesterenko@dualcommercial.com
E&S Property David Hansen 973-631-7575 Ext. 463 dhansen@dualcommercial.com
DUAL Select Allen Parraga 973-631-7575 Ext. 220 aparraga@dualcommercial.com
Management Liability Kenia Delgado 973-631-7575 Ext. 906 kdelgado@dualcommercial.com
Department Name Tel Email
Receivables ar@dualcommercial.com
Finance & Accounting Dechelle Summers 973-631-7575 Ext. 157 dsummers@dualcommercial.com
Human Resources Laure McCloskey 973-631-7575 Ext. 117 lmccloskey@dualcommercial.com
Legal Elena De Blank Paylor 973-631-7575 Ext. 910 edeblank@dualcommercial.com
Marketing Thomas Becker 973-631-7575 Ext. 161 tbecker@dualcommercial.com
Operations Kieron Joy 973-631-7575 Ext. 133 kjoy@dualcommercial.com
IT/Technology Steve Cota 973-631-7575 Ext. 139 scota@dualcommercial.com
Programs and Analytics Dean Cross 973-631-7575 Ext. 123 dcross@dualcommercial.com
Title Name Tel Email
CEO Jon Beckham 973-631-7575 Ext. 803 jbeckham@dualcommercial.com
Non-Exceutive Director Jim Giordano 973-631-7575 Ext. 120 jgiordano@dualcommercial.com
CFO Tracy Keill 973-631-7575 Ext. 150 tkeill@dualcommercial.com

Florida

Corporate Office - Naples
1100 5th Avenue South,
Suite 301
Naples, FL 34108


Miami Office
6915 Red Road,
Suite 226
Miami, FL 33143

California

Anaheim Hills Office
505 South Villa Real Dr
Suite 211
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Illinois

Chicago Office
566 West Adams Street
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60661

Georgia

Kennesaw Office
3745 Cherokee Street
Suite 701
Kennesaw, GA 30144

New Jersey

Marlton Office
701 Rte. 73 S.
Suite 105, Bldg. #2
Marlton, NJ 08053

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Office
1628 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1201
Philadelphia, PA 19103

North Carolina

CharlotteOffice
121 West Trade Street,
Suite 1050
Charlotte, NC 28202

New York

Hauppauge Office
360 Motor Parkway
Suite 500
Hauppauge, NY 11788


New York City Office
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street Suite 2202
Ney York, NY 10005

Contact2018-04-27T13:03:43+00:00